Aalborg Centre for Problem-Based Learning in Engineering Science & Sustainability: http://www.ucpbl.net  

African Observatory of Science, Technology and Innovation (AOSTI): http://aosti.org  

African Union Commission, Science and Technology: http://au.int/en/commission   

Airbus: http://www.airbus.com

American Association for the Advancement of Science: www.aaas.org 

Beijing Genomics Institute: http://www.genomics.cn/en/index  

Blue Brain Project: http://bluebrain.epfl.ch

CERN: http://home.cern

Copenhagen Consensus Centre: http://www.copenhagenconsensus.com

Earth Observation Data and Information Fusion Research Initiative, Tokyo University: http://www.editoria.u-tokyo.ac.jp/index-e.htm

Elsevier: https://www.elsevier.com

European Brain Council: http://www.europeanbraincouncil.org

European Commission, Directorate General, Education & Culture: http://ec.europa.eu/dgs/education_culture/index_en.htm  

European Commission, Joint Research Centre: www.jrc.ec.europa.eu  

European Research Council (ERC): https://erc.europa.eu

European Union Science Journalist Association (EUSJA): http://www.eusja.org

Euroscience / Euroscience Open Forum 2016 Manchester: http://www.esof.eu/home.html

Gedeon Richter: http://www.gedeonrichter.co.uk

Global Commission on Drug Policy: http://www.globalcommissionondrugs.org

Global Young Academy: http://globalyoungacademy.net

Human Brain Project: https://www.humanbrainproject.eu

Hungarian Academy of Sciences: http://mta.hu/english

i2 Institute for Imagination & Ingenuity: http://i2institute.org

IEEE: https://www.ieee.org/index.html

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA): https://www.iaea.org

International Consortium of Research Staff Associations: http://icorsa.org

International Council for Science (ICSU): http://www.icsu.org

International Network for Governmental Science Advice (INGSA): http://www.globalscienceadvice.org

International Science, Technology & Innovation Centre for South-South Cooperation (ISTIC): http://twas.org/partner/international-science-technology-and-innovation-centre-south-south-cooperation

International Year of Light: http://www.light2015.org  

Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Medicine: http://www.jhsph.edu

Marie Curie Alumni Association: https://www.mariecuriealumni.eu

Royal Scientific Society, Jordan: http://www.rss.jo

SciCom – Making Sense of Science:  www.sci-com.eu

Science Agora 2015 Tokyo: http://www.jst.go.jp/csc/scienceagora/about/index.html

Science Council Japan: http://www.scj.go.jp/en

Science Europe: http://www.scienceeurope.org

South African Department of Science and Technology (DST): www.dst.gov.za

SpringerNature: http://springernature.com

Synchrotron-Light for Experimental Science & Applications in the Middle East (SESAME): http://sesame.org.jo/sesame

The Lancet: http://www.thelancet.com

The Royal Society: https://royalsociety.org

The World Academy of Sciences (TWAS): http://twas.org

UN National Institutes of Health – National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA): http://www.drugabuse.gov

UN Office for Disaster Risk Reduction (UNISDR): http://www.unisdr.org/partners/academia-research

UNESCO: http://en.unesco.org  

United Nations Environment Programme: http://www.unep.org  

United Nations World Water Assessment Programme: http://www.unesco.org/new/en/natural-sciences/environment/water/wwap/

World Science Forum: http://www.sciforum.hu